AED32: It’s a bird!

img_20170201_180102

And because this came up in conversation today – the way my apartment is organized at the moment means I don’t have a real desk of my own – this is literally all the space I have to work with when I’m working at my desk. It might be time to rethink this a little and grab a desk of my own… And yes, I usually use a mix of my Prima Marketing Watercolors (I have the Decadent Pies series!), and my el-cheapo Crayola set to paint.

img_20170201_180058

 

What do you think?

