Chicken Noodle Soup!

I’ve been gone for forever! So a good chunk of that time was spent working on work and school, but also, I was really sick for a few days. Towards the middlish-end part of the sickness, I decided to make chicken noodle soup for Holly and I! It actually ended up pretty delicious, and I’m pretty pleased with myself. The recipe I found by searching up “chicken noodle soup recipe” and clicking the first link I saw, haha. See Tyler Florence’s Chicken Noodle Soup on the Food Network. 🙂

As always, photos of the process!

What do you think?

